Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of AIA Builders LLC

AIA Builders LLC

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by AIA Builders LLC
"Chelsey is the BEST at Keith Thompson State Farm!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Lekisha Felix

Lekisha Felix

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lekisha Felix
"Mr. Thompson was very professional and informational. He took out the time to go in detail about the products. He was very sweet, I would recommend anyone to call him if they need insurance."
Profile photo of Stasha Fisher

Stasha Fisher

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stasha Fisher
"Keith is very professional and detailed. He takes your needs serious and will help you through the process. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Archie

Kimberly Archie

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Archie
"My experience was nothing short of AMAZING!!! This team is knowledgeable! Ken was very patient with helping me decide what was best for me! His passion for helping people goes far beyond the notion of just making a dollar , he actually cares AND so does his team. And though I live hours away he was able to provide me with what I needed. So distance isn’t an issue ❤️"
Profile photo of Lisa Reed

Lisa Reed

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Reed
"Keith Thompson is a wonderful Agent! He answered my questions with great knowledge! Keith is very Professional and emailed me all of the documentations that I needed! I’m very pleased with him and I’m looking forward to him being my new Agent! I would truly recommend him and his Insurance Team! Thank you for your Service Keith Thompson!"
Profile photo of Melenie Greene

Melenie Greene

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melenie Greene
"The agent Keith Thompson answered my phone call and was very knowledgeable of all my insurance questions and concerns. He also immediately sent a email with the information we discussed so I could review. I was rather pleased with our conversation and i am looking forward to having him as my new insurance agent."
Profile photo of r1zen23

r1zen23

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by r1zen23
"Chelsey is the very best and most efficient representative I have worked with to date in insurance! Thanks for the excellent service and follow up!"
Profile photo of Heidi Rogers

Heidi Rogers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Rogers
"Chelsey...Let me tell everyone about my girl.. She has gone above and beyond to get what needs to be done. I Always get a return phone call Chelsey knows her job and performs over 100%. I am so happy."
Profile photo of Shimeka Ross

Shimeka Ross

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shimeka Ross
"Very polite and professional"
Profile photo of Cody or Courtney Barnes

Cody or Courtney Barnes

January 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody or Courtney Barnes
"Chelsey delivered excellent service, saving me significantly on my renewal while maintaining recommended coverage across my homeowners and auto policies. Highly satisfied!"
Profile photo of Brittany Gray

Brittany Gray

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Gray
"Keith was extremely helpful in assisting me with choosing the best policy as a first time home buyer. He’s very responsive, friendly, and attentive."
Profile photo of Anetta Mayze

Anetta Mayze

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anetta Mayze
"Keith is very professional and knowledgeable. Always give great advice to his clients. I highly recommend having him as your insurance agent."
Profile photo of Quiana Nicole

Quiana Nicole

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quiana Nicole
"Very professional and prompt. Keith is knowledgeable and thorough, thank you for being a true example of a Good Neighbor"
Profile photo of Kary Ellington

Kary Ellington

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kary Ellington
"Keith is very knowledgeable and passionate about getting you what you need. The professionalism and knowledge base on all things insurance related is unmatched. I have worked with him for many of my insurance needs, and have had nothing short of an exceptional experience. I would recommend Keith to anyone."
Profile photo of Markita Blue

Markita Blue

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markita Blue
"Keith was great he helped me solve my problem within minutes. Thanks much!"
Profile photo of WILLIS HAYES

WILLIS HAYES

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WILLIS HAYES
"Keith Thompson provides exceptional customer service as he often goes above and beyond to meet your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ronald Howard

Ronald Howard

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Howard
"Switched to my agent (Keith Thompson) with State Farm Insurance ten years ago - glad I did!"
Profile photo of John Stockstill

John Stockstill

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Stockstill
"Been using Mr. Key State Farm for a while now, very friendly atmosphere. It's easy to deal with and Even, easier to get along with."
Profile photo of Trecie spencer Patrice41

Trecie spencer Patrice41

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trecie spencer Patrice41
"Keith has helped me resolve any issues that I have had. Keith is very kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Dr. Tonya Hays

Dr. Tonya Hays

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Tonya Hays
"Keith was very thorough and provided useful guidance on selecting the most appropriate policies for my needs."
Profile photo of Kimberli Peel

Kimberli Peel

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberli Peel
"Very professionally, gave me multiple quotes that will help me as a single mother. Staff was friendly and time management as well. I recommend him to everyone not just the local area. Need any advice he’s willing to answer any questions. Thanks again Mr. Thompson and staff for your outstanding work."
Profile photo of samona ballard

samona ballard

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by samona ballard
"Keith and his staff are very professional! They work very hard to meet their customers needs. I highly recommend KEITH THOMPSON STATE FARM! "Like a Good Neighbor, State Farm is There." A business trip turned into a class reunion."
Profile photo of Felica Petty

Felica Petty

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felica Petty
"Great dependable service!"
Profile photo of Lanelle Powell

Lanelle Powell

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lanelle Powell
"Continuously works with a commitment to the needs of his clients! Professionalism at its finest!"
Profile photo of Kendra

Kendra

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra
"Keith offers friendly service and reasonable plans for families on a budget. It is so reassuring to know that his agency has a vested interest in the success of our youth as well. Our business meeting ended up turning into a class reunion! I'm "Team State Farm!""