Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Thompson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lisa Campbell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend him."

Tarcia Troup

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is a very knowledgeable Agent and truly care about the community that he serves!"

Elnora Hubbard

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Call Keith today for your life insurance! He will definitely take his time to help you pick a policy your family deserves!"

Langanette Hunter

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and his staff are the best. They are very professional and a pleasure to do business with. They always have an answer for me and has always responded to my call in a timely matter. This is a reason I've remained a loyal customer of his. I've always recommend Keith to anyone looking to revisit their coverage, especially if they want more than an insurance company. It's an insurance company that looks out for you and your insurance needs...and for that I am so appreciative."

Cedric Grammer

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loving it!!"

Shulundia Drake

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Thompson State Farm is the best. I love the hospitality and how they make you feel like family. Great customer service and they never disappoint you. No matter what the situation may be or what time of night it is, Sate Farm is always there like a good neighbor."

Annette Polk

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is always looking for ways to help his clients save. He is very professional. Please contact Keith for all of your insurance needs."

Ashley Washington

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith had been the best insurance agent I’ve experienced. He always call periodically to make sure everything is going well. He has even called when a better deal on the insurances that I currently have becomes available. I suggest you give him a call with all your insurance needs."

Kristan Gordon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is very professional and loves helping his clients! Please go to him for your insurance needs!"

Lauchland Roberts

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Thompson is a great practitioner of his craft and displays an unmatched level of customer service. He’s definitely the agent you want in your corner!"

Malcolm Jones

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Thompson is a ultra professional. He’s very knowledgeable of the insurance industry and informs you of what is best for your situation. He is accessible and prompt returning phone calls. I recommend this business with no reservations."