Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Keith Thompson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Keith Thompson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (81 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

RNBSNLSU

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Good job in making sure people are insured properly. Thanks for moving into our area."

Amy Duvio

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Keith is an excellent agent! He pays attention to detail and returns phone calls and emails in a timely manner! Glad to have him as my agent! He is willing and able to help whenever necessary. I've been a customer of State Farm for over 20 years, and they never disappoint!"

A Designers Image

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Very professional and knowledgeable staff. I had a lot of questions and Keith explained with examples so that I understood. If you need any type of insurance I recommend Keith Thompson, State Farm Agent."

Gabe Harris

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and answered all of my questions and concerns"

Clarence Brown

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith services and attention to detail are excellent!!!"

pattoo06jones

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative!"

Cedric Grammer

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loving it!!"

Tralon Durrett

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Keith Thompson delivers unreserved professional assistance with assisting customers with their insurance needs. Mr. Thompson's relentless efforts in servicing his immediate and surrounding communities is a true reflection of excellence. I highly recommend Mr. Thompsons agency."

A. Roy

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith does an awesome job of making sure you understand what they have available. He takes the time to make sure that you have everything you need to make sure you and your family are secured."

Lakitsia Gaines

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and his team are amazing!"

Ramon Glenn

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Keith and his staff for your insurance and financial service needs. Very knowledgeable team and made my experience easy."

cedric shell

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Keith he made everything so easy and provide me with all the information I need and the steps to take ."

L'Dorothy Mitchell

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Keith for your help and patience with all our insurance needs."

Stanley Causey

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent!! Personal friend of mine. Auto home life health retirement annuities"

Lisa Campbell

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is very knowledgeable and caring. I would highly recommend him."

Tarcia Troup

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is a very knowledgeable Agent and truly care about the community that he serves!"

Langanette Hunter

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith and his staff are the best. They are very professional and a pleasure to do business with. They always have an answer for me and has always responded to my call in a timely matter. This is a reason I've remained a loyal customer of his. I've always recommend Keith to anyone looking to revisit their coverage, especially if they want more than an insurance company. It's an insurance company that looks out for you and your insurance needs...and for that I am so appreciative."

Shulundia Drake

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith Thompson State Farm is the best. I love the hospitality and how they make you feel like family. Great customer service and they never disappoint you. No matter what the situation may be or what time of night it is, Sate Farm is always there like a good neighbor."

Annette Polk

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is always looking for ways to help his clients save. He is very professional. Please contact Keith for all of your insurance needs."

Ashley Washington

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith had been the best insurance agent I’ve experienced. He always call periodically to make sure everything is going well. He has even called when a better deal on the insurances that I currently have becomes available. I suggest you give him a call with all your insurance needs."

Kristan Gordon

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Keith is very professional and loves helping his clients! Please go to him for your insurance needs!"

Lauchland Roberts

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Thompson is a great practitioner of his craft and displays an unmatched level of customer service. He’s definitely the agent you want in your corner!"

Malcolm Jones

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Thompson is a ultra professional. He’s very knowledgeable of the insurance industry and informs you of what is best for your situation. He is accessible and prompt returning phone calls. I recommend this business with no reservations."

Quianti Merchant

January 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had great experience with Mr. Keith! Very professional and answered all my questions!! He also followed up with me for additional services i may need."

Charles Cooley

December 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Keith Thompson has a second to none company with a family friendly atmosphere. Mr. Ivan Baker is a very professional employee and I'm glad that I chose State Farm for my insurance needs. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for the many services that they provide."